Contact

Postal Address
Study Association EPU
PO Box 716
9700 AS Groningen
The Netherlands

Visiting Address
Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26
9712 EK Groningen
The Netherlands

Board
info@svepu.nl (General Info)
chair@svepu.nl (Chair)
secretary@svepu.nl (Secretary)
treasurer@svepu.nl (Treasurer)
intern@svepu.nl (Internal Affairs Commissioner)
comm.extern@svepu.nl (External Affairs Commissioner)

Committees
academic@svepu.nl (Academic Committee)
activities@svepu.nl (Activities Committee)
almanac@svepu.nl (Almanac Committee)
ash@svepu.nl (American Studies Herald)
career@svepu.nl (Career Committee)
drinks@svepu.nl (Social Committee)
introduction@svepu.nl (Introduction Committee)
lift@svepu.nl (Lift Committee)
photo@svepu.nl (Photo Committee)
travel@svepu.nl (Travel Committee)

Bank Account
E Pluribus Unum
468748490
IBAN NL06ABNA0468748490
BIC ABNANL2A

Chamber of Commerce
Registration number 02093913