Introduction Committee members 2012 – 2013
Chair: Maron Goedhard
Secretary: Nienke Eerkens
Treasurer: Iela Chau
External Affairs: Margot Recter
General Member: Hilbert Flokstra
Auxiliary Member: Leon van Roest

To make new American Studies students feel right at home, the Introduction Committee organizes the annual introduction camp. During this camp you can get to know your fellow students in a fun and active way. The previous years, the three-day Introduction camp has been held on the Dutch island Schiermonnikoog. Several fun and introductory games, sports activities and parties will cover this weekend.

intro camp 2012